Vote For My Cake!

Leon Restaurant is running a baking competition on its website.

My work pal Clare told me I should enter my blueberry clafoutis. This thing…

Ridiculous, I said, but I did it anyway.

And now it is sitting in a Baking Hall of Fame alongside some amazing cakes by brilliant bakers. Look: Leon’s Baking Hall of Fame — it is two and half rows from the bottom.

Bless it, it looks ridiculous amongst all those Union Jack and Muppet cupcakes, rainbow cakes, and GUILLOTINE sponges…

If you’d like to vote, just go to Sarah and press ‘Vote’. But I totally understand if you vote for the one of the woman who’s about to get her head chopped off.

5 thoughts on “Vote For My Cake!

  1. I’ve voted! I’m not sure when you became the sort of women that entered baking competitions but I’m glad you did!xx

Leave a Reply

